HybridZ

Coilover Leveling Issues

So when I first bought my 240z it had cut springs on it and they were all different lengths. I didn't think anything of it at the time because I planned on going with adjustable coilovers which now I have the ground control sleeves & springs. To get the car to sit normal looking the adjustments on the coilovers are extreme on the passenger side of the car. The right rear has to be set almost to the top of the collar and the front passenger has to be set as low as it can go without causing the spring to flop around loosely. I don't think my frame is tweaked that bad I can't see any signs of accidents. I'm no suspension expert on these cars so I'm thinking something may be binding? Control arm? I don't know, any input or suggestions will help. This is the only related thread I found when searching: http://www.classiczcars.com/forums/topic/52895-problems-leveling-my-240z/