Jump to content
HybridZ

Recommended Posts

Hi Everyone! My name is Ben and being a fellow Z enthusiast I wanted to say thank you to everyone for sharing their knowledge, ideas, inspiration, and products to make all this car stuff a lot of fun. Thought I would share some pictures of some of the S30 products that are available at skillard.com

 

If you have any comments, questions about our current products or ideas for a new product you would like me to look at please post below. Also if you have any pictures of your Skillard products on your Z please feel free to post those as well (some of you might see you car pictured below in the pictures you have already shared with me). I am also going to try to be better posting information about new products, promotions and other information on the forum (likely in new threads). I will also put product links below that will provide more product information.

 

Some of our products pictured below are...

 

Front Grill 240Z http://skillard.com/products/datsun-240z-front-grill

Front Grill 280Z http://skillard.com/products/datsun-280z-front-grill-s30

Front Grill 280Z w/o Turns http://skillard.com/products/datsun-280z-front-grill-with-turn-signal-delete

Door Cards http://skillard.com/products/280z-door-cards

Front Lip Splitter http://skillard.com/products/240z-260z-280z-front-lip-splitter

Rear Diffuser  http://skillard.com/products/240z-260z-280z-rear-diffuser

Hood Vents http://skillard.com/products/280z-hood-vents-louvers

Door Sills http://skillard.com/products/240z-260z-280z-threshold-plates-set-of-2

Fuel Tank Straps http://skillard.com/products/240z-260z-280z-stainless-steel-fuel-tank-straps

Bumper Deletes http://skillard.com/products/280z-front-bumper-delete-plates

 

 

IMG_1377.jpg

 

IMG_3209.jpg

 

IMG_0246.jpg

 

 

95DE800B-BA64-4A93-B0BE-284DD6337855.jpg

 

66BA4168-30E4-457F-8563-C209FEC3E5FC.jpg

 

IMG_2514.jpg

 

IMG_2247_1.jpg

 

IMG_2521.jpg

 

F30786B4-6BD7-4BF5-9B65-A67DC77F5F18.jpg

 

IMG_1926.jpg

 

IMG_0894.jpg

 

IMG_0836.jpg

 

8058B1AF-3610-4B60-AFC2-E9E02F569BFF.jpg

 

IMG_3608.jpg

 

IMG_2665.jpg

 

A67DE6B8-C21F-40EB-AA46-8CB555B1F5FB.jpg

 

IMG_0872.jpg

 

IMG_0873.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

please make something for 280zx"s (s130). It sucks seeing all these cool parts people make but never for s130"s. It looks like you guys do good work. Front or rear diffusers would be awsome, door sills or newer hood vents would be cool too.PLEASE!!!??? 

post-24014-0-12792600-1482249124_thumb.jpg

post-24014-0-18355100-1482249138_thumb.jpg

  • Like 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

please make something for 280zx"s (s130). It sucks seeing all these cool parts people make but never for s130"s. It looks like you guys do good work. Front or rear diffusers would be awsome, door sills or newer hood vents would be cool too.PLEASE!!!??? 

Thanks! It's taken awhile but I should have S130 door cards available soon. I have also been looking for a s130 to start designing more parts off of.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×