HybridZ

NEED OPINIONS QUICK!!!

Guest BadKarmaCreepin

Guest BadKarmaCreepin

PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW THIS ENGINE SOUNDS, SINCE I AM NEW TO THIS AND DON'T HAVE THE PEOPLE AROUND ME TO HELP ME OUT:>>>

...freshly built, completely assembled 350 Chevy engine. I have over $1500.00 invested in machine work, parts, and short block assembly. Block is a .60 over, 4 bolt block(3970010)with NEW flat-top pistons, reconditioned rods, crank turned .10/.10 w/ oil passages chamfered for improved oiling, NEW Melling High Volume Oil Pump and pickup, NEW Main and Cam bearings, NEW 260 cam, lifters, and pushrods, factory GM aluminum intake (458520), HEI distributor w/ NEW wires and plugs, Heads, fresh from the machine shop, are 3932441 castings with 1.94/1.60 valves, and 76cc chambers. Heads and intake assembled with all NEW bolts. Engine also features NEW water pump installed, NEW harmonic balancer installed, NEW fuel pump installed, NEW water temp, and oil pressure switches installed, lots of NEW chrome including valve covers, timing cover and pointer,dipstick and water neck. Crank and water pump pulleys also installed. You can't get much more complete than this. Especially for this kind of money!! Engine has never been cranked and is sold without warranty.

<>

Dan

Guest BadKarmaCreepin

and yet another one>>