HybridZ

Would like some help with a 260z

OK well I'm totally new to this forum so let me introduce my self. My name is Javier but everyone calls me Javi. Ive been looking for a Z car for quite some time. And I found one a few hours away. Its a 74 260Z I haven't had a chance to go look at it yet. From the small and limited pictures ive seen the body looks good. And its an Arizona car so im hoping rust wont be a problem. Im hoping to fix it up over time. My main question is how much power can you make on a L26 with it being NA. My goal for it would be 200HP to the wheels. Im just wonder how to make that? Would putting in a intake,cam,header,exhuast and pistons get me there or close? Im sorry if this is a dumb question but im totally new to this fourm bear with me please. Oh also from the looks of the bumpers it looks like the early version of the 260 that ive heard has lower power due to emissons.

OK well I'm totally new to this forum so let me introduce my self. My name is Javier but everyone calls me Javi. Ive been looking for a Z car for quite some time. And I found one a few hours away. Its a 74 260Z I haven't had a chance to go look at it yet. From the small and limited pictures ive seen the body looks good. And its an Arizona car so im hoping rust wont be a problem. Im hoping to fix it up over time. My main question is how much power can you make on a L26 with it being NA. My goal for it would be 200HP to the wheels. Im just wonder how to make that? Would putting in a intake,cam,header,exhuast and pistons get me there or close? Im sorry if this is a dumb question but im totally new to this fourm bear with me please. Oh also from the looks of the bumpers it looks like the early version of the 260 that ive heard has lower power due to emissons.