HybridZ

i actually took a sick day, and the day got worse

Guest HBZ81

in all my days of school and work, i took my first legitamite sick day today. All through highschool and my 5 years of college I never took a sick day.Ii feel like hell! i was up and down from the bed all night. Then I had to go into work this morning and finish up my monthly reports (i've been a manager of this job site for over a year and with the company for 4 years this february.) Everyday I have to be at work at 7am and today I had to leave right after my reports were done so I could go home and sleep (got home at 8:45am.)

I finally get to sleep about 1:10pm (my guess) and I get a call from the main office accusing me of falsifying documents (the milage sheets.) They were asking why I was taking my clients all the way out to Chandler Park and then to Med X Drug Store in Bixby when there are a lot closer places to go to. Shoot I've been doing that routine for over 2 1/2 years and they just now say something? The lady on the phone said I'm probably just taking the clients back to my place to hang out until my shift is over! First off I would never take a clients to my house because some of them have shady hands, second I dont want any unexpected visits, third my girl wouldnt like that very much, and fourth my place is usually a mess!

But why after 2 1/2 years do they bring this up now? Because it's a new lady doing the milage sheets and she says it looks fishy! First the company says use more miles or you'll loose them, then when I use them they say "use less because we think you're falsifyi ng your miles." Damn they need to make up their mind.

On a plus note I still get reimbursed for the miles they're accusing me off, and I dont have to work today anymore! But back to the job tomorrow at 7am sharp:(

i've been saying that i'm jesus today, because of all the suffering i'm going through...

that sucks your having a hard time..

but don't EVER compare yourself to Jesus..