HybridZ

'76 280Z w/ 94 Roadmaster LT-1

OK, My name is Donovan. I am in the Army and trying to finish up this project. Thanks to the shop that I am using only being open four days a week and me being sent away all the time, this is coming along slowly. Also, I am learning at this whole mechanic thing. I am far from a mechanic in the Army but I am enjoying what I am doing so far. I knew this would take a lot of money and although I am trying to keep costs down, i am not avoiding quality or things I need to do. The funny thing is I thought I would just install this drivetrain and be done, but as things come out or I see things that can be changed my list of things to buy grows. Anyone thinking of doing this and asking about cost, then I would suggest not to do it because it costs too much for you.