HybridZ

Talking Lady help driving me crazy!

Ok last night i went out and did a few runs and now my talkin lady or bitchin betty as i like to call her keeps telling me my left door is open but its not.... and its driving me crazy i own a 83 280zx na btw is there a way i can kill her or something im not good with electrial is there a fuse or something i can take out of her? to kill her :twisted: once and for all?

Talking lady? Dump her and get a talking parrot. They make more sense. Oh... and don't keep the bird in the car with the talking lady. That is a cruel and "fowl" thing to do (to the bird).

"...only if real women were that easy to shut up"

Yeah, right..... Hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah, hah, hah, hah, ah, hah...

theres also a little box underneath the passenger dash, you can unplug that and have the same effect....but after this you going to be like, now i should remove the whole thing....and then you'll be removing gangs of unused wire.....but when your car don't start, cause you removed the wrong one..you'll be pist...:mrgreen:

Sounds like this problem...

Guy couldn't get his new 2006 Dodge truck to go over 30mph, and the dome light wouldn't go off. Problem? Spider bridged the switch on his door, the car thought the door was open, throwing a fault saying he couldn't go over 30.

Pull your switch.