HybridZ

Lamborghini-Like Z?

Royal Flush

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

OOFFF, I used to like the Statos but that is as hideous as the wheels on the Muiria.

I do like the Muiria though, I think if you put a better set of wheels on it, it would be a very nice looking car, and as someone said, a nice idea for a kit.

What the hell is wrong with poeple, lol. Those wheels are hideous, though the car is looking pretty sharp. I agree as to it not looking finished though, it needs something.. I couldnt say what, but I'm not a designer!

The Stratos.. Yeah. So, hum.. Ok, ok, Heres what we do, we find the guy(s)/gal(s) that designed it right, and we say "Wow, awsome car! Let me take you out to eat to thank you for such a fine vehicle!" So, since its likley that since they released that monstrosity, they have been unemployed and unable to find employment, they'll need to eat, so they'll agree without a fuss.

Then, and heres the kicker, instead of taking them out to eat, we take em to the post office right, and then we mail them somewhere. I dunno where, the middle of the atlantic ocean maybe.. Mars? Whatever is cheap on postage really.

What the hell is wrong with poeple' date=' lol. Those wheels are hideous, though the car is looking pretty sharp. I agree as to it not looking finished though, it needs something.. I couldnt say what, but I'm not a designer!

The Stratos.. Yeah. So, hum.. Ok, ok, Heres what we do, we find the guy(s)/gal(s) that designed it right, and we say "Wow, awsome car! Let me take you out to eat to thank you for such a fine vehicle!" So, since its likley that since they released that monstrosity, they have been unemployed and unable to find employment, they'll need to eat, so they'll agree without a fuss.