HybridZ

Hi guys, I've been lurking long enough, I figure its time to post up a build thread.

A bit of an intro. My name is Sam. I've been into cars for quite a while now, but until recently I have mostly been only interested in American cars. Being that my entire group of friends drives Japanese cars, I didn't really ever live that down. My first three cars were all Ford, a Foxbody, an LTD Station Wagon that I never got a chance to get running, and an 03 Cobra that I still have currently. Aside from that my dad and I got and proceeded to rebuild a 1969 Mach 1 starting when I graduated from Middle school, so most of my experience was with Fords. However, recently, my outlook has changed. My friend had an S30 that we continually worked on(but never seemed to get anywhere with, the project is all but abandoned) In fact I came close to buying an S30 in 2010 when i sold my 92 mustang, but I ended up getting the Cobra, and I kind of forgot about them, and pretty much settled down with my car combo. then in february, I bought a starion, and got it running, and then drove that until the beginning of may, when I sold it, and had to figure out how to spend the money, and then i came across this car.