HybridZ

The job thread. What do you do for a living?

Sideways

Hope we dont already have one of these floating around. Thought itd be fun to see what everyone else does to fund their passion for the money pits we call Zs. Description, pictures, whatever- lets see/hear :mrgreen:

*Apprentice technician at DCP, aka the viper shop. We specialize in the maintenance, modification, and track prep of vipers. We have our own inhouse dyno- (and have 2 more on the way, which can be used to dyno awd cars now as well) and nitrous fill station.

IMG_1813.jpg

IMG_1814.jpg

IMG_1816.jpg

IMG_1815.jpg

IMG_1811.jpg

IMG_1809.jpg

Picture044.jpg

We dont do JUST vipers of course, and will take pretty much anything.

IMG_1826.jpg

Picture002.jpg

Like this rb26 powered 240z (Not mine, as much as i wish i could say so)

• Replies 64
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

I am a full time student. I also intern at Maximum Motorsports: The Leader in Mustang Performance Supensions, and work weekends at Banana Republic, and have my own Powder Coating side jobs with Alec, and work on both of our Z's. Oh, and I still have a girlfriend..

I don't think any of the employees who used to be there when I raced with them are still there. Used to be Doug, Ehren, Jen, Jason, Jack, and Chuck of course when I was around about 6 years ago. Good guys, good parts. They could actually make Mustangs go pretty damn fast, even at an autox. I bet that is a fun internship.

I don't think any of the employees who used to be there when I raced with them are still there. Used to be Doug, Ehren, Jen, Jason, Jack, and Chuck of course when I was around about 6 years ago. Good guys, good parts. They could actually make Mustangs go pretty damn fast, even at an autox. I bet that is a fun internship.